I Gave the Baby a Haircut

And I didn’t stab him or poke his eyeball!

Bug’s first haircut pretty much involved me following him around the house with scissors trying to cut off two little long pieces on each side of his head that have been driving. me. crazy.  Don’t worry, I didn’t run with the scissors.

Squirmy before picture:

Squirmy after picture:

Can you even tell?  Because I am pretty proud of myself.  Not for the actual cutting of the hair, but for the not injuring the baby.  Also, I kind of miss those two little long pieces.

When was your baby’s first haircut and who cut it?

3 thoughts on “I Gave the Baby a Haircut

  1. Pingback: Super. Cut. | The Baker Bee

Leave a Reply

