100th Post & a Giveaway!

Woohoo for 100 posts!  I decided some time ago that I would host my very first giveaway on my 100th post, so here it is!

One of the things that people most often search for to get to my blog is Tommee Tippee reviews, so I thought it’d be fun to give away some Tommee Tippee!  I’ve reviewed their bottles & bibs as well as several of their sippy cups.  I really love all of their products… bowls, plates, spoons, pacifiers.  You name it, we probably use it!

So, I’m going to give away winner’s choice of one (1) of the following Tommee Tippee products:

  • A 2-pack of 9oz bottles in either green, blue or pink

All you have to do to enter is leave a comment below and tell me how old your child is (or the child you’d be giving these to) and which product you’d like to win!  Entry deadline is Wednesday, October 5th by noon (EST).  I’ll announce a winner by Wednesday night!

Tommee Tippee didn’t sponsor this giveaway.  They have no clue that my child or I exist.

14 thoughts on “100th Post & a Giveaway!

  1. My son is 10 months old and he would get a lot of use out of the Truly Spill Proof Straw Cup

    Also, I love the last line of your entry, it made me smile!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. Channing 6 months the sippy cup trainers I was just going to buy a sippy cup to start to try it out and was going to try the tommee tippee based on your recomendations

  3. I’m actually pregnant with my first – due any day now! But I would love a chance to win any of these for my little girl! (so pink please lol….)

  4. 100 posts! Whoohoo!! Good for you! And, you are too sweet to host a self-funded giveaway. 🙂 My daughter is 11 months old, and I do have one of the sippy cups, that is sort of a bottle. She loves it, and it’s purple. I had to get a cute girly one after two boys and all the blue!

    Because she’s coming up on a year, I suppose the straw cups would be best for her. Straw cups I’ve used in the past (not Tommee Tippee) were completely annoying. They leaked all.the.time. Hopefully these are what they claim they are: truly spill proof!

    Congrats again on your 100th post! I’m only at 43!

  5. Mason is 11 months old, and i would loove the straw sippy cups!! Looking desperately for new cups for him…..tommy tipee sparked my interest when he was born, and i have yet to try it. Thanks for all the tips and reviews on them!

  6. Pingback: Winnah Winnah, Chicken Dinnah! « The Baker Bee

Leave a Reply

