Winnah Winnah, Chicken Dinnah!

And the winner of the Tommee Tippee giveaway is…

Comment #12 – Elisa!

I used random.org to pick a comment number… I’d post the picture that shows that random.org truly picked #12, but my brain couldn’t wrap itself around how to do that.  Any hints for me?

Elisa picked the straw cups for her 11 month old son, Mason.  Elisa, I’ll email you for your info so I can send you the cups!

Thanks to everybody who entered!  I love to see that people actually read my special rambling on about my child.

Leave a Reply

