Busy-ness

We’ve been way busy lately.  Hubby’s test, Halloween, visits from out-of-town friends, play dates & family time.  Oh, and work.  You see, this is the beginning of “SEASON” in southwest Florida.  The beginning of when the snow birds come down for the winter in order to escape the snow of the north.  The beginning of crazy traffic and even more old people than normal.  November marks when I start working more, so from now through March, though I will try my best, I wouldn’t expect daily posts.  Let’s shoot for 3 times a week, shall we?

Here’s some pictures of my silly guy to tide you over for a day or two… playing on Poppa’s tractor.  SO FUN.

The headphones are my favorite.  He kept them on long after he was finished mowing.

I love this little man!

Leave a Reply

