Instawhat – Week of 11/18

First of all, I would like to say that I didn’t take a single picture on Thanksgiving.  We took some family pictures, but not a single one was on my camera.  Whoops.

image

This is Mr. Bug Head.  He says nice to meet you.

image

This is Pirate Bug.  He’s walking the plank.  He also says nice to meet you.

image

Last week, we took a trip to the library.  It was awesome.  We checked out a Fireman Sam DVD… this was Bug’s face for pretty much the entirety of the 5 episodes on said DVD.  Kid loves fire fighters!

image

There is a horse show over Thanksgiving week in Tampa that is a tradition for my mom and I.  It’s one of the 4 times a year we get to spend with our horse show family.  This is my barn sister Lauren.  I love her to pieces!

image

On Friday night, my restaurant catered a wedding out on Siesta Key.  We were cooking on the beach during sunset… our toes in the white sugar sand.  You couldn’t ask for a more beautiful setting!  This, of course, is not on the beach, but rather in the parking lot.  This is Brittnee… my right-hand catering woman.  She thought it’d be fun to ride on the cart back to the trailer.  She was right.  Also, we had NO LIGHTS out on the beach, hence the lantern.

image

“I need help!”  Fallen in between the couch and the coffee table with a whole bucket-o-dinosaurs and zoo animals.  Sheesh.

Leave a Reply

